Link

My recent contributions to Little e-Lit blog!

My recent contributions to Little e-Lit blog!

I thought I would post links to a few recent blog posts I wrote for Little e-Lit. These posts are about digital technology in the lives of all young children, with and without disabilities. While I do not stray into my usual “inclusion” territory, suffice it to say that I believe the mindful adoption of digital tech in early childhood settings helps to advance inclusion aims across contexts. More on that topic later!

 

http://littleelit.com/2013/07/03/balanced-current-and-relevant-part-i-by-tess-prendergast/

http://littleelit.com/2013/07/10/balanced-current-and-revelant-part-ii-a-short-sweet-literature-review-by-tess-prendergast/

Let me know what you think...

